Our Policy Is Great Service. Call Us At Today!

Our Policy Is Great Service. Get A Quote!

West Pensacola, Florida

6231 North W Street, Pensacola, FL 32505

O

customerservice@flinsagency.com

8:30 AM – 5:30 PM M-F

Florida Insurance Agency – West Pensacola

When it comes to protecting your home, family, auto or business, do not settle for less than the best insurance companies in Pensacola. At Florida Insurance Agency, we focus on providing premier service and dependable insurance coverage for both home and business owners in the Pensacola community. We offer an array of insurance plans to suit your needs.

Personal insurance available includes auto insurance (all vehicles, motorcycle, RV, boat) homeowners and rental insurance and flood insurance. You can also explore our options for umbrella policies that add a layer of coverage to your property. Protect your business with options such as landlord protection, liability, property and umbrella insurance. Also, ask us about Surety Bonds and Workers’ Compensation insurance.

As one of the best Insurance companies in Pensacola, we offer the following products:

To get a home or auto insurance quote, call us today at or email us at customerservice@flinsagency.com. We are here to help you get the coverage you need.

Staff Information

Management

James Labbie

Owner, Agent

Wadih Paul Khoury

Vice President, Owner

wadih.khoury@flinsagency.com

Marketing & Administrative

Nan Foster

Marketing Director

nan.foster@flinsagency.com

Jennifer Norwood

Receptionist

jennifer@flinsagency.com

Dorothy Eccles

Receptionist

dorothy@flinsagency.com

Service Department

Laura Sterling

Service Department Manager

Laura@flinsagency.com

Didi Petersen

Licensed Representative

didi@flinsagency.com

Allison Hysmith

Licensed Representative

allison@flinsagency.com

Cassandra Freeland

Licensed Representative

Cassandra@flinsagency.com

Amanda Levens

Licensed Representative

amanda@flinsagency.com

Kate Feller

Licensed Representative

Kate@flinsagency.com

Ryan Jacobs

Licensed Representative

Ryan@flinsagency.com

Diane Lewis

Licensed Agent

Kate@flinsagency.com

Personal Lines

Natalie Beadle

Personal Lines Manager

Natalie@flinsagency.com

Brianna Blackwell

Licensed Agent

Brianna@flinsagency.com

Toni Dyess

Licensed Representative

Toni@flinsagency.com

Commercial Lines

Keith Meredith

Licensed Agent-manager

keith.meredith@flinsagency.com

Adrienne Burnett

Licensed Agent

Adrienne@flinsagency.com

Get Your Free Quote Today!